Hello again!

Assalamualaikum and hi!

Finally, after 8 months.. I got to update this blog! *pheww* and now..I’ve finished matriculation programme like..2 or 3 weeks ago? I don’t really remember because I reaaaally enjoying my holiday!

IMG_20160228_094801
Yeah, absolutely like this happy monkey 

Right after unpacking all the hostel stuffs ( which is 1 week after leaving the college), Mama asked me to continue learning to get my driving license. Haih, I can’t even catch a break ( well actually I’ve got enough holiday already hahaha). Then I realised that my L license has expired for 9 months! Lama gila tak drive, yeah because last time I drove a car and got scolded by abang JPJ. Hope that I can pass this time, aamiin ya rabbal ‘alamiin.

Nothing fun and exciting happened……actually..

Here you go my awkward ending -___-

Much loves, bye!

Leave a Reply

